Application procedure video Passport Visa


Click here for Passport and Visa Application

H.E. Doris Brese
Mr Ahmed Tijani Abubakari
Minister/ Head of Chancery
Mrs Nana Yaa Opandoh
Minister Counsellor/ Political and Economic
Ms. Stella Korama Asamoah
First Secretary, Consular/ Education
Ms Patricia Abena Oppong
First Secretary/ Accounts
Mrs. Fati Aidoo
First Secretary/ Administration

Opening Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 16:00
Visits to the Consular Section will be by online appointment only.
  • (+420) 233 377 236